Meet the Team

We’re eager to get to know you, support your climate work, and build an interfaith climate movement for a truly just and sustainable world! Learn more about our staff members by clicking the pictures below.

 

Our Staff

Julia Nerbonne

Executive Director
julia@mnipl.org

Liz Loeb

Associate Director
liz@mnipl.org

Sam Benson

Policy Associate
sam@mnipl.org

Terri Burnor

Strategic Communications Director
terri@mnipl.org

Johannah Frisby

Administrative & Programs Coordinator
johannah@mnipl.org

Julia Fritz-Endres

Pipeline Resistance Coordinator
juliafe@mnipl.org

Buff Grace

Director of Faith Networks
buff@mnipl.org

Bret Pence

Northern Minnesota Director
bretpence@mnipl.org

Analyah Schlaeger dos Santos

Youth Program Coordinator
analyah@mnipl.org

Whitney Terrill

Environmental Justice Program Manager
whitney@mnipl.org

Charissa Verdoorn

Outreach & Policy Manager
charissa@mnipl.org